My Recruiting Solutions 27601 Forbes Rd. Suite #35 Laguna Niguel, Ca. 92677

College Volleyball Programs Actively Recruiting for 2015

My name is Kara Hill, and I am the Founder of My Recruiting Solutions. Each season, I put together a list of college volleyball programs who are actively recruiting seniors. This is a growing list is to help student athletes who have not yet been recruited realize their dreams to play at the next level. If you are a student athlete still looking to be recruited, you need to email the coaches with an introduction, and include a video link so they can do an evaluation.  It’s imperative you send video with your email.  If you would like a FREE consultation to better understand how you can be successful in the recruiting process, please call (714) 323-8088 or email Kara@myrecruitingsolutions.com.

Please “Like” us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/MyRecruitingSolutions

Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/VBallrecruiter

Follow on Instagram: Vballrecruiter

Continue to check back on this list daily for additional programs who communicate their recruiting needs!

American International College – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Matt Cribbin

Actively recruiting all positions except DS/Libero

Email: matthew.cribbin@aic.edu

Francis Marion University – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Paul MacDonald

Actively recruiting a Setter, Middle Blocker, and Outside Hitter

Email: pmacdonald@fmarion.edu

LeMoyne College – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Lizzie Cheek

Actively recruiting a Libero

Email: cheekem@lemoyne.edu

Saint Peter’s University – NCAA Division 1

Head Coach Andrew Brown

Actively recruiting an Outside Hitter, Setter and Middle Blocker

Email: abrown7@saintpeters.edu

Colby-Sawyer College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Brett Sayer

Actively recruiting for an Outside Hitter, Middle Blocker, and DS/Libero

Email: Bsayer@colby-sawyer.edu

Elizabethtown College – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Randall Kreider

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker and DS/Libero

Email: kreiderr@etown.edu

Rollins College – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Sindee Snow

Actively recruiting a Setter and DS

Email: SSNOW@Rollins.edu

Georgian Court University – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Dan Sempowski

Actively recruiting an Opposite and Setter

Email: sempowskiD@georgian.edu

Anna Maria College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Samantha Shomo

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker

Email: sshomo@annamaria.edu

University of San Francisco – NCAA Division 1

Head Coach Gilad Doron

Actively recruiting impact Outside Hitter or Middle Blocker

Email: gdoron@usfca.edu

New York University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Jolie Ward

Actively recruiting transfers.

Email: jolie.ward@nyu.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University/Florham Campus – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Al Campora

Actively recruiting a Setter, and Middle Blocker

Email: coachalvb@hotmail.com

Shaw University – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Dishondra Goree

Actively recruiting all positions

Email: dgoree@shawu.edu

Cabrini College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Eric Schaefer

Actively recruiting a Setter and Outside Hitter

Email: es727@cabrini.edu

University of Central Arkansas – NCAA Division 1

Assistant Coach Matt Huskey

Actively recruiting an Outside Hitter (touching 9’8″+) Setter and Libero

Email: mhuskey@uca.edu

Savannah State University – NCAA Division 1 HBCU

Head Coach Jola Graham

Actively recruiting all positions, walk-on only 1st year with scholarship money available in the future.

Email: grahamj@savannahstate.edu

Nicholls State University – NCAA Division 1

Assistant Coach Marko Majstorovic

Actively recruiting an Outside Hitter, Middle Blocker and Opposite

Email: marko.maj@nicholls.edu

Daniel Webster College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Pete Kazlas

Actively recruiting all positions

Email: pkazlas@dwc.edu

Schreiner University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Howard Wallace

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker, Outside Hitter, Opposite and Setter

Email: HDWallace@schreiner.edu

Lake Forest College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Heather Noll

Actively recruiting a Setter

Email: Noll@lakeforest.edu

Kean University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Don Perkins

Actively recruiting a Setter

Email: doperkin@kean.edu

Coe College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Joe Adams

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker, and Outside Hitter

Email: joeadams@coe.edu

George Fox University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Steve Grant

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker

Email: sgrant@georgefox.edu

Regis College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Scott Wright

Actively recruiting a 6 rotation Outside Hitter and Middle Blocker

Email: scott.wright@regiscollege.edu

Millsaps College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Jamie Fisher

Actively recruiting an Outside Hitter or Middle Blocker

Email: fishejb@millsaps.edu

University of Nebraska Kearney – NCAA Divison 2

Head Coach Rick Squiers

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker or Opposite

Email: squiersr@unk.edu

The College of New Rochelle – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Georgia Efthalitsides

Actively recruiting all positions

Email: gefthalitsides@cnr.edu

Penn State University Abington – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Doug Blystone

Actively recruiting a Setter and Middle Blocker

Email dkb19@psu.edu

Barry University – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Steve Hendricks

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker and Setter

Email: shendricks@barry.edu

Regis University – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Frank Lavrisha

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker

Email: flavrish@regis.edu

Keuka College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Ben Guiliano

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker and Outside Hitter

Email: bguiliano@keuka.edu

Pacific University of Oregon – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Kip Yoshimura

Actively recruiting all positions

Email: kipyoshimura@pacificu.edu

California State University Los Angeles – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Randi Smart

Actively recruiting an Outside Hitter

Email: rsmart@calstatela.edu

Emory University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Jenny McDowell

Actively recruiting an Outside Hitter

Email: jmcdowe@emory.edu

Mississippi State University – NCAA Division 1

Head Coach David McFatrich

Actively recruiting Attackers touching 10″ +

Email: dmcfatrich@athletics.msstate.edu

Bethel College – NAIA

Head Coach John Marble

Actively recruiting Middle Blockers

Email: jmarble@bethelks.edu

Briar Cliff University – NAIA

Head Coach Trevor Schirman

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker and a Setter

Email: trevor.schirman@briarcliff.edu

Eastern Oregon University – NAIA

Head Coach Kaki McLean Morehead

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker

Email: kmclean@eou.edu

Union College – NAIA

Head Coach Jeremy Wise

Actively recruiting a Setter.

Email: jwise@unionky.edu

University of California Merced – NAIA

Head Coach Allen McCreary

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker and Outside Hitter.

Email: amccreary@ucmerced.edu

Florida Memorial University – NAIA

Head Coach Gregory Stanback

Actively recruiting All Positions

Email: gstanbac@fmuniv.edu

University of South Carolina – NCAA Division 1 

Assistant Coach RJ Abella

Actively recruiting experienced Sand Only athletes

Email: rjabella@mailbox.sc.edu

Northwestern College – NAIA

Head Coach Kyle Van Den Bosch

Actively recruiting a Setter

Email: kylevdb@nwciowa.edu

Oglethorpe University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Richie Tang

Actively recruiting a Setter and Outside Hitter (Must have a 3.5 gpa and up with 520+ Reading and Math Scores or a 25+ on ACT)

Email: rtang@oglethorpe.edu

Dominican University of California – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Gayle Stammer

Actively recruiting a Setter and Outside Hitter

Email: gayle.stammer@dominican.edu

Oregon Institute of Technology – NAIA

Head Coach Jason Corwin

Actively recruiting a high academic Middle Blocker.

Email: jason.corwin@oit.edu

Sterling College – NAIA

Head Coach John Harding

Actively recruiting for all positions

Email: jharding@sterling.edu

Indiana Wesleyan University – NAIA

Head Coach Candace Moats

Actively recruiting all positions

Email: candace.moats@indwes.edu

Roberts Wesleyan College – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Doug Porterfield

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker and Opposite

Email: volleyball@roberts.edu

Stevenson University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Dave Trumbo

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker and Setter

Email: dhtrum1@aol.com

Notre Dame of Maryland University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Henry DeTitta

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker and an Outside Hitter

Email: HDeTitta@ndm.edu

Centre College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach James Neyhouse

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker, Outside or Opposite

Email: james.neyhouse@centre.edu

Plymouth State University – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Chris Kilmer

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker

Email: cjkilmer@plymouth.edu

Angelo State University – NCAA Division 2

Assistant Coach Brett Sikora

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker (Touching 9’8″ +)

Email: bsikora@angelo.edu

University of Maine at Machias – USCAA

Head Coach Amy Fritz

Actively recruiting all positions

Email: amy.fritz@maine.edu

Dominican College – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Daniel Altro

Actively recruiting Opposite and Middle Blocker

Email: daniel.altro@dc.edu

Hope International University – NAIA

Head Coach Jessica Walker

Actively recruiting an Outside Hitter, Middle Blocker and Setter

Email: jawalker@hiu.edu

Belhaven University – NCAA Division 3 (transitioning to D3)

Head Coach Justin Dee

Actively recruiting a Middle Blocker

Email: jdee@belhaven.edu

Franklin Pierce University – NCAA Division 2

Head Coach Stephanie Dragan

Actively recruiting a Setter

Email: dragans@franklinpierce.edu

South Carolina State University – NCAA Division 1

Head Coach Valerie Jones

Actively recruiting a Setter and Middle Blocker

Email: vjones1@scsu.edu

Niagara University – NCAA Division 1

Head Coach Vilis Ozols

Actively recruiting a Opposite or Outside Hitter

Email: vozols@niagara.edu

Bethany College – NCAA Division 3

Head Coach Jaycee Cole

Actively recruiting an Outside Hitter and Middle Blocker

Email: jcole@bethanywv.edu

North Iowa Area Community College – NJCAA Division 1

Head Coach Chris Brandt

Actively recruiting a middle blocker

Email: brandchr@niacc.edu

 

Related Posts

Leave a comment