College Volleyball Programs Actively Recruiting Unsigned Seniors or Transfers

 In Recruiting Tip of the Day, Understanding College Recruiting

Each season, I post a list of college programs actively recruiting unsigned seniors or transfers. This is a growing list is to help student athletes who have not yet been recruited realize their dreams to play at the next level. If you are a student athlete still looking to be recruited, you need to email the coaches with an introduction, and include a video link so they can do an evaluation.  It’s imperative you send video with your email.  If you would like a FREE consultation to better understand how you can be successful in the recruiting process, please email Kara@myrecruitingsolutions.com.

College coaches, if you would like your program featured, please drop me an email with the information and I will gladly add you to the list.

Follow me on Instagram @Vballrecruiter

 

Union College

Actively recruiting a setter

Coach Wise

Email: jwise@unionky.edu

 

Coe College

Actively recruiting all positions.

Coach Woodin

Email: dwoodin@coe.edu

 

Lincoln University

Actively recruiting a setter and outside hitter

Coach Sneed

Email: asneed@lincoln.edu

 

Odessa College

Actively recruiting 2 attackers

Coach Gray

Email: kgray@odessa.edu

 

Wright State University

Actively recruiting a setter.

Coach Clements

Email: susan.clements@wright.edu

 

Jarvis Christian

Actively recruiting a setter and a pin.

Coach Thompson

Email: dthompson@jarvis.edu

 

Georgian Court University

Actively recruiting a middle blocker. Transfer preffered

Coach Dan Sempkowski

Email: sempkowskid@georgian.edu

 

Le Moyne

Actively recruiting attackers.

Coach Lizzie Cheek

Email: checkem@lemoyne.edu

 

Coker College

Actively recruiting a DS/L and Setter

Coach Julia Rafalowski

Email: jrafalowski@coker.edu

 

Felician

Actively recruiting attackers.

Coach John Chang

Email: changj@felician.edu

 

Lees-McRae College

Actively recruiting a middle.

Coach William Tatge

Email: tatgew@lmc.edu

 

Nicholls State

Actively recruiting an outside hitter.

Coach Tommy Harold

Email: tommy.harold@nicholls.edu

 

Pace University

Actively recruiting a setter.

Coach Karrin Moore

Email: kmoore@pace.edu

 

Wichita State

Actively recruiting transfers.

Coach Chris Lamb

Email: clamb@goshockers.edu

 

University of Evansville

Actively recruiting middles.

Coach Manolo Concepcion

Email: mc198@evansville.edu

 

Montana State University – Northern

Actively recruiting a setter and pin.

Coach William Huebsch

Email: william.huebsch@msun.edu

 

San Jose State University

Actively recruiting a middle.

Coach Jolene Shepardson

Email: jolene.shepardson@sjsu.edu

 

Notre Dame of Maryland University

Actively recruiting all positions.

Coach Henry DeTitta

Email: hdetitta@ndm.edu

 

Lyon College

Actively recruiting a middle blocker.

Coach Ray Green

Email: ramón.green@lyon.edu

 

University of Great Falls

Actively recruiting an outside hitter.

Coach Arunas Duda

Email: arunas.duda@ugf.edu

 

Trevecca Nazarene University

Actively recruiting a Christian 6-rotation OH, MB, and Libero

Coach Jayme Crowley

Email: jcrowley@trevecca.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University

Actively recruiting a transfer OH, but open to a MB or stud libero

Coach Mike Shearer

Email: msheare3@emich.edu

 

Texas A&M International University

Actively recruiting a MB.

Coach Susan Jangada

Email: susan.jangada@tamiu.edu

 

Lawrence University

Actively recruiting MB, Setter, and RS

Coach Matthew Schoultz

Email: matthew.schoultz@lawrence.edu

 

Mchenry County College

Actively recruiting a middle and outside hitter.

Coach Kyle McCall

Email: kmccall6374@mchenry.edu

 

University of Saint Mary

Actively recruiting 2 attackers and 2 Libero/DS

Coach Amy Refenes

Email: amy.refenes@stmary.edu

 

Dominican College

Actively recruiting an outside hitter and setter

Coach Dan Altro

Email: daniel.altro@dc.edu

 

Holy Family

Actively recruiting attackers and possibly a DS.

Coach Rotondo

jrotondo@holyfamily.edu

 

Hendrix College

Actively recruiting a setter

Coach Angie Boldt

Email: boldtb@hendrix.edu

 

Trinity International University

Actively recruiting a DS and MB

Coach Luke Ward

Email: lsward@tiu.edu

 

Winthrop University

Actively recruiting a MB

Coach Allen McCreary

Email: mccrearya@winthrop.edu

 

UMass Boston

Actively recruiting a MB and OH

Coach Michael Houlihan

Email: michael.houlihan@umb.edu

 

Indian River State College

Actively recruiting a MB or OH

Coach Stephanie Skidmore

Email: sskidmor@irsc.edu

 

If you have questions regarding the recruiting process, please do not hesitate to reach out. To schedule a consultation, you may click on the link below:

https://app.hubspot.com/meetings/kara7/schedule-consultation

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search